The UK drill-artist returns with eight new tracks featuring Burna Boy, RV and more.

After dropping his debut project ‘Edna’ last year, already packed with twenty tracks, the rapper returns with this 28-track deluxe. Making every track count, Headie enlists features from RichTheKid for the playful ‘Bussdown’, Burna Boy for the stripped-back and downtempo ‘Siberia’ and lifelong friend and fellow London Drill musician RV for ‘Zodiac’.