Tottenham’s versatile lyricist drops his debut EP ‘No Sympathy’.  


After years of dropping wide-ranging and versatile releases, the North-London wordsmith releases his defiant debut. ‘No Sympathy’ brings seven tracks providing a snippet of the varying styles the rapper is so effortlessly able to move between. From the laid-back, Summer-esque ‘No Bad Up’ to the off-kilter ‘On The Regular’ - this EP acts as a perfect introduction.